Wimbledon 2022

Wimbledon 2022 Chauffeur Travel Service

Are you in need of a sports travel specialist to take you to Wimbledon 2022 between Monday 27th June 2022 and Sunday 10th July 2022? Manner Borne Chauffeurs are your local tennis chauffeurs that can transport you in luxury to events like the Wimbledon tennis finals. Sit back and enjoy the ride in a luxury vehicle.

Wimbledon 2022 Chauffeur Travel Service

Wimbledon is the biggest tennis tournament on the planet, with a great atmosphere and the scene of some dramatic contests. There is a lot of excitement about the 2022 tournament – the 135th running of the tournament. In 2021, Novak Djokovic and Ashleigh Barty won the men’s and women’s single competitions. Will they retain their titles in 2022?

Here is the schedule for Wimbledon 2022:

Monday 27th June 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 1st Round

Tuesday 28th June 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 1st Round

Wednesday 29th June 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 2nd Round

Thursday 30th June 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 2nd Round

Friday 1st July 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 3rd Round

Saturday 2nd July 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 3rd Round

Sunday 3rd July 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 4th Round

Monday 4th July 2022 – Men’s & Ladies’ 4th Round

Tuesday 5th July 2022 – Men’s Singles Quarter-finals and Ladies’ Singles Quarter-finals

Wednesday 6th July 2022 – Men’s Singles Quarter-finals and Ladies’ Singles Quarter-finals

Thursday 7th July 2022 – Ladies’ Singles Semi-finals

Friday 8th July 2022 – Men’s Singles Semi-finals

Saturday 9th July 2022 – Ladies’ Singles Final, Men’s Doubles Final and Ladies’ Doubles Final

Sunday 10th July 2022 – Men’s Singles Final and Mixed Doubles Final

Manner Borne Sports Chauffeurs

Manner Borne sporting events chauffeurs Manchester are chauffeurs that serve the nation from a base in the North West of England. Let us take you on your trip to Wimbledon in style and luxury and make it a day to remember. Call us today to book your chauffeur on one of these regional numbers:-

Chauffeur Service Ellesmere Port 0151 909 3855

Chauffeur Service Liverpool 0151 909 3855

Chauffeur Service Chester 01244 455 933

Chauffeur Service Manchester 0161 532 4444

Chauffeur Service Macclesfield 01625 830 630

Chauffeur Service Northwich 01606 822 955

Call Now Button